Do I really have the energy for 2 blogs?

The only honest answer is that I just don't know! So, I'll give it a try but I make no promises. I'll be blogging about my stumbling, bumbling, mumbling walk in these the final few years, days, hours, minutes of my life. Which is not to say it will be an 'oh woe is me' blog. Most days I'll be ranting and roaring about what I believe are things worth ranting and raving about.
Do I need to do this?

The only honest answer is that I just don’t know!

So, I’ll give it a try but I make no promises.

I’ll be blogging about my stumbling, bumbling, mumbling walk in these the final few years, days, hours, minutes of my life.

Which is not to say it will be an ‘oh woe is me’ blog. Most days I’ll be ranting and roaring about what I believe are things worth ranting and raving about.

  • our garden
  • the taste of home-grown veggies
  • global warming
  • the Palestinian cause
  • human stupidity
  • Love
  • Laughter
  • Old Age
  • Wisdom

All in all, it could be a lot of fun. Let us see how it plays out.

Do I need to do this?

Brian

By Brian

It’s been a journey of 73 years. Sometimes it has been a sprint, other times it has been a marathon. Now it’s a slow walk. Usually with two canes.

Leave a comment